Launch modal
This table lists the faculty and staff of Salem High School.
Frank Daniels Assistant Principal
Bethany Gillis Assistant Principal
Anterro Graham Assistant Principal
Lincoln Harris Assistant Principal
Brandi Johnson Principal

Cecile Cooper Students with last names A-D
James Demmons Students with last names E-K
Kindra Latimore Students with last names L-Roc
Candice Anderson Students with last names Rod-Z

CTAE Department
Dalecia Benoit
Karleta Sigman
Marleta Sigman
Jennifer Tookes

English Department
Kathy Atkins
LaSeanta Byrd
Tia Litman
Charly McAllister
Robyn Medlock-Igbo
Susan Patrick
Jeffery Roper
Anasone Silivongxay

Fine Arts Department
Jennifer Caruso
Craig Johnson
Tim Owens

Math Department
Terri Belcher
Tre'nee Brooks
Clifford Cephas
Audrey Dallas
Owen Daniel
Andre Johnson
Aubrey Johnson-Dukes
Tabatha Presley
Tishida Smith
Cristy Starling
Nathan Wisdom
Wan Ling Woodbury

Physical Education / Health
Rochone Dilligard
Jarrett Laws

Robert Crenshaw
Aldric Blunt

Science Department
Porchia Bailey
DeAira Clark
Hasiyna Harding
Sharon Jarrett
Megan Larisch
Lauren Maddox
Jessica Vason
John Whitmon

Social Studies Department
LeYenketa Blackmon
Sherisse Liggins
Erica Phillips
Tayla Reid
Lauren Stewart
Jasmine Webb

Special Education Department
Rohan Boothe
Atlena Carter
Derrick Corley
ShaLisha Davis
Amy Fanusi
Mary Floyd
Inglis Hunter
Karen Odom
Maxine Peters
Kecia Lyons
Michael Shrewsbury
Elizabeth Withers
Shelean Young

World Languages 
Sonia Brown
Shakita Johnson

Support Staff
Jarrod Davis Athletic Director
Sharifa Chambers Attendance Clerk
Sharon Devore Bookkeeper
Kim Flanagan Cafeteria Manager
Tamera Sanders College/Career Adviser
Charlene Jones Counseling Secretary
Michael Johnson, Jr. Credit Recovery
Joshua Dyer Digital Learning Specialist
Matthew Moore ESOL Specialist
Natalya Zakirova ESOL Tutor
Malikah Register Graduation Coach
Jacobs ISS
Kristina Mikel Lead Teacher for Compliance
Marilyn Richardson Media Specialist
Kimberly Karlin Nurse
Joseph Sawyer Parking Lot Attendant
Kalum Harris Prevention and Intervention Specialist
Beverly Johnson Principal's Secretary
Millicent Perry Records Clerk
Joy Alford Registrar
Mark Mosier Rockdale Virtual Campus Instructor
Sherea Johnson RTI Coordinator
Oliver Taylor School Resource Officer
Claudia Taylor Front Office Secretary
Sonja Lyons Social Worker
Carlotta Gravesand Sp. Education Parapro
Trish Moon Sp. Education Parapro
Michelle Jenkins Sp. Education Parapro
Bridgett Jones Sp. Education Parapro
Darren Kilby Sp. Education Parapro
Claudette Parker-Bailey Sp. Education Parapro
Timaeus Roper Sp. Education Parapro
Felton Sampson Sp. Education Parapro
Cherry Wood Sp. Education Parapro
Penny Clark Testing Coordinator