This table lists the faculty and staff of Salem High School.
Administration
Bethany Gillis Assistant Principal bgillis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Anterro Graham Assistant Principal agraham@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lincoln Harris Assistant Principal lharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Brandi Johnson Principal bjohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselors
Cecile Cooper Students with last names A-D ccooper@rockdale.k12.ga.us
James Demmons Students with last names E-K jdemmons@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kindra Latimore Students with last names L-Roc klatimore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Candice Anderson Students with last names Rod-Z canderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

CTAE Department
Dalecia Benoit
dbenoit@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Torey Best   tbest@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Karleta Sigman
ksigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Marleta Sigman
msigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Tookes
jtookes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

English Department
Kathy Atkins
katkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
LaSeanta Byrd   lbyrd1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tia Litman

tlitman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Charly McAllister

cmcallister@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Robyn Medlock-Igbo   rmedlockigbo@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Susan Patrick   spatrick@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jeffery Roper
jroper@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Anasone Silivongxay   asilivongxay@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tanya
Trent   ttrent1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Department
Jennifer Caruso
jcaruso@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Blake
Gaines   bgaines@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Craig Johnson   cjohnson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tim Owens
towens@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Math Department
Terri Belcher
tbelcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tre'nee Brooks
tbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Clifford Cephas
ccephas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Audrey Dallas
adallas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Owen Daniel
odaniel@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Andre Johnson
ajohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Aubrey Johnson-Dukes   ajohnson-dukes@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tabatha Presley   tpresley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tishida Smith
tsmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cristy Starling
cstarling@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nathan Wisdom
nwisdom@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Wan Ling Woodbury
wwoodbury@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Physical Education / Health
Rochone Dilligard
rdilligard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarrett Laws   jlaws@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tyler
Wright   twright@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ROTC
Robert Crenshaw
rcrenshaw@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Aldric Blunt   ablunt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science Department
Porchia Bailey pbailey1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
DeAira Clark
  dclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Breiona
Forsythe
  bforsythe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Hasiyna Harding   hharding@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sharon Jarrett   sjarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Megan Larisch mlarisch@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jessica Vason jvason@rockdale.k12.ga.us
John Whitmon
jwhitmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Social Studies Department
LeYenketa Blackmon

lblackmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Brooke Danford

adanford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Wendy
Goff   wgoff@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sherisse Liggins   sliggins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tayla Reid   treid@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lauren Stewart   lstewart@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jasmine Webb jwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Education Department
Rohan Boothe rboothe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Atlena Carter   acarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Derrick Corley
dcorley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
ShaLisha Davis
  sdavis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Amy Fanusi afanusi@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mary Floyd mfloyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Inglis Hunter   ihunter@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Karen Odom   kodom@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Maxine Peters   mpeters@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kecia Lyons kchester@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Michael Shrewsbury
mshrewsbury@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Elizabeth Withers
ewithers@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Shelean Young
syoung2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

World Languages 
Sonia Brown
sbrown1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Shakita Johnson
sjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Deserea
Jones

djones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Judith
Washington
jwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Support Staff
Jarrod Davis Athletic Director jdavis3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sharifa Chambers Attendance Clerk schambers@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sharon Devore Bookkeeper sdevore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kim Flanagan Cafeteria Manager kflanagan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tamera Sanders College/Career Adviser tsanders@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Charlene Jones Counseling Secretary cjones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Michael Johnson, Jr. Credit Recovery mjohnsonjr@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joshua Dyer Digital Learning Specialist jdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Matthew Moore ESOL Specialist
mmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Natalya Zakirova ESOL Tutor nzakirova@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Malikah Register Graduation Coach mshafiq@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Alec
Jacobs ISS
ajacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kristina Mikel Lead Teacher for Compliance kmikel@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Marilyn Richardson Media Specialist
mrichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lorna Crosley Nurse lcrosley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joseph Sawyer Parking Lot Attendant jsawyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kalum Harris Prevention and Intervention Specialist kharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Beverly Johnson Principal's Secretary bjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Millicent Perry Records Clerk mperry@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joy Alford Registrar jalford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mark Mosier Rockdale Virtual Campus Instructor mmosier@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sherea Johnson RTI Coordinator
shereajohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oliver Taylor School Resource Officer otaylor@ropckdale.k12.ga.us
Yolanda Williams Front Office Secretary ywilliams2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sonja Lyons Social Worker slyons@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Ebony Bailey Sp. Education Parapro ebailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Carlotta Gravesand Sp. Education Parapro cgravesand@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Trish Moon Sp. Education Parapro tbutler@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Michelle Jenkins Sp. Education Parapro mjenkins2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bridgett Jones Sp. Education Parapro bjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Darren Kilby Sp. Education Parapro dkilby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Claudette Parker-Bailey Sp. Education Parapro cparkerbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Penny Clark Testing Coordinator pclark3@rockdale.k12.ga.us