Last item for navigation
Launch modal
This table lists the faculty and staff of Salem High School.

Administration
Jarvis Price  Principal jprice23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lincoln  Harris Assistant Principal lharris@studentsrockdalek12ga.onmicrosoft.com
JoRanna Saunders Assistant Principal jsaunders@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Antonio Thomas Assistant Principal athomas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Janel Timberlake Assistant Principal jtimberlake@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselors
Kindra Latimore klatimore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sabrina Robbins
srobbins23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Meagn  Mitchell  mmitchell4@rockdale.k12.ga.us

CTAE Department
Tonya Cannon
tcannon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Karleta Sigman
ksigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Marleta Sigman
msigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
James Artist 
jartis23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kerry York kyork23@rockdale.k12.ga.us

English Department
Kathy Atkins
katkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mary Jackson mjackson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Angela Moore amoore23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Justin  Smith jsmith6@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Natasha Trinite ntrinite@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sandra Williams swilliams23@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts Department
Devin James djames@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Duy'Mar Young dyoung23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Denise King dking@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jeffrey Roper jroper@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Math Department
Audrey  Dallas adallas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Owen  Daniel
odaniel@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tomekia Holt-Lewis
tholtlewis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Andre Johnson ajohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Aubrey Johnson-Dukes ajohnson[email protected]rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jasheena Vinayak jvinayak23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Almeca Ross aross@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nathan Wisdom
nwisdom@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Physical Education / Health
Rochone Dilligard
rdilligard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarrett Laws jlaws@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jmaes
Bailey  jbailey23@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ROTC
Robert Crenshaw
rcrenshaw@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Aldrick Blunt ablunt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science Department
Porchia Bailey pbailey1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Francis Bosah fbosah@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sharon Jarrett sjarrett1@studentsrockdalek12ga.onmicrosoft.com
Clarence Jones cjones7@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Avanash Mandadi amandadi23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Masarath Jabeen mjabeen23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
John Whitmon
jwhitmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Social Studies Department
Sharifa Chambers
schambers@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Andrew Hill  ahill23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
James Antwayne ajames3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sherise Liggins sliggins@studentsrockdalek12ga.onmicrosoft.com
Tayla Reid treid@rockdale.k12.ga.us
LaToya Rone lrone23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Andrae Sparkman asparkman1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Education Department
Kiesha Banks kbanks23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Michael Shrewsbury mshrewsbury@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Johnny  Anderson  janderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kier Bowers kbowers@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mary Floyd mfloyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Breone Adkins badkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mary Moseley mmoseley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Keisha Lyons klyons@rockdale.k12.ga.us
George Manomano gmanomano@rockdale.k12.ga.us
McDaniel Denzel dmcdaniel@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paul Peel ppeel@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Armarendra Singha asingha23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Peters Maxine mpeters@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Byron Rivers 
brivers23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Johnny  Rutledge jrutledge@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Devin Watkins
dwatkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 
Millet


Patrick

           pmilletjr@rockdale.k12.ga.us  

World Languages 
Sonia Brown
sbrown1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Shakita Johnson
sjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Aseta
Royal

[email protected]
Nicole          Tetchi
[email protected]

Support Staff
Felicia Colquitt Athletic Director fcolquitt@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Shenika Bass Attendance Clerk [email protected]
Erica  Washington  Bookkeeper ewashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kim Flanagan Cafeteria Manager kflanagan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Felicia  Andrews Digital Learning Specialist fandrews@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Thomas Schie Digital Learning Specialist tschie@rockdale.k12.ga.us
         Shakita         Johnson  ESOL Specialist
           sjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarvia Lester-Wright  Graduation Coach/RVC jlesterwright23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Aldasha Woolfork INTEL awoolfork@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Christian  Grant INTEL cgrant23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Christopher Gittens INTEL cgittens@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Alec
Jacobs ISS
ajacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
          Keisha Banks Lead Teacher for Compliance kbanks23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Antanesha Hightower Literacy Coach ahightower@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nikyta Belser Media Specialist nbelser@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jugbeh Nimley Nurse            jnimely@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joseph Sawyer Parking Lot Attendant jsawyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kalum Harris Prevention and Intervention Specialist kharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Hannah  Jessup Principal's Secretary hjessup23@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joy Alford Registrar jalford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sherea Johnson RTI Coordinator
shereajohnson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Oliver Taylor School Resource Officer otaylor@ropckdale.k12.ga.us
Claudia Taylor Secretary ctaylor@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sonja Lyons Social Worker s[email protected]rockdale.k12.ga.us
Carlotta Gravesande Sp. Education Parapro cgravesande@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Trish Moon Sp. Education Parapro trbutler@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Katy Jenkins Sp. Education Parapro kjenkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Darren Kilby Sp. Education Parapro dkilby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Regina Williams
Sp. Education Parapro
rwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tamera Sanders UGA College/Career Adviser tsanders@rockdale.k12.ga.us