Department : 01 Administrators ‎(4)
Bethany Gillis
Assistant Principal bgillis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jacqueline Harmon
Assistant Principal jharmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Rodney Williams
Assistant Principal rowilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tonya Bloodworth
Principal tbloodworth@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Department
: 02 Counselors ‎(4)
Cecile Cooper
Students with last names A-D ccooper@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Thrandon Echols
Students with last names E-K techols@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Deidra Greene
Students with last names L-Roc dgreene@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Candice Anderson
Students with last names Rod-Z canderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Department
: 03 CTAE ‎(4)
Dalecia Benoit

dbenoit@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Karleta Sigman

ksigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Marleta Sigman

msigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Tookes

jtookes@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jamie Walker
  jwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   

Department
: 04 English ‎(9)
Kathy Atkins

katkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Erica Freeman-Jones

ejones@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tanisha Jones

tjones6@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tia Litman

tlitman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Charly McAllister
  cmcallister@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Susan Patrick

spatrick@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Lee Ann Patterson

leeannpatterson@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
DeBraca Rodriguez

drodriguez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Anasone
Silivongxay
  asilivongxay@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Tanya
Trent
  ttrent1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     

Department
: 05 Fine Arts ‎(3)
Jennifer Caruso

jcaruso@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sarah Benjamin
  sbenjamin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Blake
Gaines
  bgaines@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Tim Owens

towens@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Department
: 06 Math ‎(13)
Terri Belcher

tbelcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tre'nee Brooks

tbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Audrey Dallas

adallas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Owen Daniel

odaniel@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
D'Andre Jenkins

djenkins2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Andre Johnson

ajohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Clarence McNeill

cmcneill@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tabatha Presley
  tpresley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Tishida Smith

tsmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cristy Starling

cstarling@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Miriam Thomas

mthomas2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nathan Wisdom

nwisdom@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Wan Ling Woodbury

wwoodbury@rockdale.k12.ga.us website

Department
: 07 Physical Education / Health ‎(3)
Rochone Dilligard

rdilligard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarrett Laws
  jlaws@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Michael
Phiel
  mphiel@rockdale.k12.ga.us      

Department
: 08 ROTC ‎(2)
Robert Crenshaw

rcrenshaw@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Thurman Tatum

ttatum@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Department
: 09 Science ‎(7)
Shelbie Dixon-Brown

sdixonbrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joel
Brandon

jbrandon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tapetress Ford
  tford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Marion Johnson

  mjohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Thanh Phan
  tphan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Shannon
Thorne-Brackett

sbrackett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

John Whitmon

jwhitmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sakenna Washington
  swashington1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Department
: 10 Social Studies ‎(9)
Luke Banks

lbanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
website
Monique Brown

mbrown3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Brooke Danford

adanford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarrod Davis

jdavis3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Wendy
Goff
  wgoff@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Jamila Williams

jwilliams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Damian Holmes

dholmes1@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Nicholas Walker

nwalker2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Department
: 11 Special Education ‎(15)
Rohan Boothe

rboothe@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kecia Chester     kchester@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Ives Cineas

icineas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kiffany Cody

kcody@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Derrick Corley     dcorley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Mary Floyd

mfloyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Scott Griswold

sgriswsold@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jennifer
Holliday     jholliday@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Michael Shrewsbury

mshrewsbury@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Janai Starr

jstarr3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
John Starr II

jstarrii@rockdale.k12.ga.us
James Steadman
  jsteadman@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Elizabeth Withers

ewithers@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Shelean Young

syoung2@rockdale.k12.ga.us website

Department
: 12 World Languages ‎(4)
Sonia
Brown

sbrown1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shakita
Johnson

sjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Leonor
Pollinger


lpollinger@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Judith
Washington

jwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Department
: 13 Support Staff ‎(39)
Darren Wilkins
Athletic Director dwilkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Dale Dobbs
Attendance Clerk daledobbs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sharon Devore
Bookkeeper sdevore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kim Flanagan
Cafeteria Manager kflanagan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tamecia Banks
Counseling Secretary tbanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Courtney Ware
Credit Recovery cware@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joshua Dyer
Digital Learning Specialist jdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Sally Buglass   ESOL Specialist
sbuglass@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Natalya Zakirova
ESOL Tutor nzakirova@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Malikah Register
Graduation Coach mshafiq@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Regina Williams
Grounds Security Attendant rwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Alec Jacobs
ISS ajacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Marilyn Richardson
Media Specialist mrichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Samuel Higgins
Prevention and Intervention Specialist shiggins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Beverly Johnson
Principal's Secretary bjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Millicent Perry
Records Clerk mperry@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joy Alford
Registrar jalford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mark Mosier
Rockdale Virtual Campus Instructor mmosier@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Delvin Wilson   RTI Coordinator
dwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Oliver Taylor
School Resource Officer otaylor@ropckdale.k12.ga.us
Natasha Webb
Science Parapro nwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kim Hicks
Secretary khicks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Renae Glass-Dixon
Social Worker rdixon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Patricia Austin
Sp. Education Parapro paustin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Ebony Bailey
Sp. Education Parapro ebailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Trish Butler
Sp. Education Parapro tbutler@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Michelle Jenkins
Sp. Education Parapro mjenkins2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bridgett Jones
Sp. Education Parapro bjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Darren Kilby
Sp. Education Parapro dkilby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Maxine Sam
Sp. Education Parapro msam@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Penny Clark
Testing Coordinator pclark3@rockdale.k12.ga.us