Administration
Bethany Gillis

Assistant Principal bgillis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lincoln Harris

Assistant Principal lharris@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Rodney Williams

Assistant Principal rowilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tonya Bloodworth

Principal tbloodworth@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselors
Cecile Cooper

Students with last names A-D ccooper@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Thrandon Echols

Students with last names E-K techols@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Deidra Greene

Students with last names L-Roc dgreene@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Candice Anderson

Students with last names Rod-Z canderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us website

CTAE Department
Dalecia Benoit


dbenoit@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Michael Chesser       mchesser@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Karleta Sigman


ksigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Marleta Sigman


msigman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Tookes


jtookes@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jamie Walker

  jwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   

English Department
Kathy Atkins


katkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
LaSeanta Byrd       lbyrd1@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Erica Freeman-Jones


ejones@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tia Litman


tlitman@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Charly McAllister

  cmcallister@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Robyn Medlock-Igbo       rmedlockigbo@rockdale.k12.ga.us      
Susan Patrick


spatrick@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
DeBraca Rodriguez


drodriguez@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Anasone
Silivongxay

  asilivongxay@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Tanya
Trent

  ttrent1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     

Fine Arts Department
Jennifer Caruso


jcaruso@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sarah Benjamin

  sbenjamin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Blake
Gaines

  bgaines@rockdale.k12.ga.us
     
Tim Owens


towens@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Math Department
Terri Belcher


tbelcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tre'nee Brooks


tbrooks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Audrey Dallas


adallas@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Owen Daniel


odaniel@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
D'Andre Jenkins


djenkins2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Andre Johnson


ajohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Clarence McNeill


cmcneill@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tabatha Presley

  tpresley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Tishida Smith


tsmith2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cristy Starling


cstarling@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Delvin Wilson dwilson@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Nathan Wisdom


nwisdom@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Wan Ling Woodbury


wwoodbury@rockdale.k12.ga.us website

Physical Education / Health
Rochone Dilligard


rdilligard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarrett Laws

  jlaws@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Michael
Phiel

  mphiel@rockdale.k12.ga.us      

ROTC
Robert Crenshaw


rcrenshaw@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Thurman Tatum


ttatum@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science Department
Antoinette Davis adavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Tapetress Ford

  tford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Sharon Jarrett       sjarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us      
Michael Sommer msommer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
John Whitmon


jwhitmon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
David Wilson       dwilson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Sakenna Washington

  swashington1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Social Studies Department
Brooke Danford adanford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jarrod Davis


jdavis3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Wendy
Goff

  wgoff@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Sherise Liggins       sliggins@rockdale.k12.ga.us      
Chidi Stober       vstober@rockdale.k12.ga.us        
Jamila Williams


jwilliams3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Damian Holmes


dholmes1@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Nicholas Walker


nwalker2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Special Education Department
Dwight Alexander


dalexander1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Rohan Booth rboothe@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Atlena Carter       acarter@rockdale.k12.ga.us      
Kiffany Cody kcody@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Derrick Corley  
  dcorley@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Mary Floyd


mfloyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Scott Griswold


sgriswsold@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Michael Johnson Jr.       mjohnsonjr@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Karen Odom       kodom@rockdale.k12.ga.us      
Maxine Peters       msam@rockdale.k12.ga.us      
 Kecia Lyons kchester@rockdale.k12.ga.us      
Michael Shrewsbury


mshrewsbury@rockdale.k12.ga.us
John Starr II


jstarrii@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Alakan Thomas       athomas2@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Elizabeth Withers


ewithers@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Shelean Young


syoung2@rockdale.k12.ga.us website

World Language 
Sonia
Brown


sbrown1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Shakita
Johnson


sjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Leonor
Pollinger



lpollinger@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Judith
Washington


jwashington@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Department
: 13 Support Staff ‎(39)
Darren Wilkins

Athletic Director dwilkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Dale Dobbs

Attendance Clerk daledobbs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sharon Devore

Bookkeeper sdevore@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kim Flanagan

Cafeteria Manager kflanagan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Charlene Jones

Counseling Secretary cjones1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Courtney Ware

Credit Recovery cware@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joshua Dyer

Digital Learning Specialist jdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Starks  
ESOL Specialist
jstarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
   
Natalya Zakirova

ESOL Tutor nzakirova@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Malikah Register

Graduation Coach mshafiq@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Alec
Jacobs

ISS
ajacobs@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Ives Cineas     Lead Teacher for Compliance icineas@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Marilyn Richardson

Media Specialist
mrichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Karlin

Nurse kkarlin@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Samuel Higgins

Prevention and Intervention Specialist shiggins@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Beverly Johnson

Principal's Secretary bjohnson2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Millicent Perry

Records Clerk mperry@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Joy Alford

Registrar jalford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Mark Mosier

Rockdale Virtual Campus Instructor mmosier@rockdale.k12.ga.us website
Tanisha Jones  
RTI Coordinator
tjones6@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Oliver Taylor

School Resource Officer otaylor@ropckdale.k12.ga.us
Tymmiah Swint

Secretary tswint@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Sonja Lyons

Social Worker slyons@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Patricia Austin

Sp. Education Parapro paustin@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Ebony Bailey

Sp. Education Parapro ebailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Serita Busby     Sp. Education  Parapro sbusby@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Carlotta Gravesand     Sp. Education Parapro cgravesand@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Trish Moon

Sp. Education Parapro tbutler@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Michelle Jenkins

Sp. Education Parapro mjenkins2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Bridgett Jones

Sp. Education Parapro bjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Darren Kilby

Sp. Education Parapro dkilby@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Claudette Parker-Bailey     Sp. Education Parapro cparkerbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us    
Penny Clark

Testing Coordinator pclark3@rockdale.k12.ga.us